FULL WEB SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR TRANSPORT PERFORMANCE

Cinatis is a collaborative platform in SaaS mode (software-as-a-service) which increases transport performance of manufacturers, distributors and logistics providers. Digital Supply Chain is your asset to improve customer loyalty, optimize logistics flows and reduce transportation costs. Our freight management systems centralises partners’ operational data (carriers, logistics providers, customers, suppliers…). You effectively collaborate with your ecosystem and make sure the transparency of your logistics process.

solutions web

Collaborative solution of Cinatis answers our stakes by means of an omni channel solution which gathers stakeholders of a complex Supply Chain within the same interface. Thanks to Cinatis, we can inform our stores in real time and increase efficiency on the ground at the level of the point of sale.

Cinatis is a simple and efficient execution tool for our Transport Cobitrans subsidiary. Android application is used every day by our delivery drivers. Cinatis improves satisfaction of our customers thanks to the real time traking and notification of deliveries by SMS.

Collaborative platform of Cinatis is for us the opportunity to develop new commercial solutions which are collaborative, evolutionary, adaptable and of course dematerialized. We collaborate with various actors, customers and operators thanks to digital solutions.

2500

Transport orders per day

200

Active shippers

35

Countries in Europe

collaborative platform

Connected transport is your strength

B2B collaboration and the digitisation of process allow to intensify your competitive advantages: customer value creation, productivity gains, income opportunities and reduction of logistics costs. Our web application for road transport responds to this challenges.

Cinatis provides the multichannel control tower for transport chain. Improve your performance and your ecosystem’s performance thanks to information exchanges and shared services. On our collaborative software, each actor of your Supply Chain has his web space compatible with his requirements.

WHY CHOOSE CINATIS ?

A Full Web solution

Cinatis offers transportation solutions reachable on web and ready-to-use, for a quick and easy information sharing. You get a unique user experience and an immediate usability thanks to an intuitive ergonomics.

A collaborative portal

Cinatis provides a collaborative tool for transportation management. The uberization of logistics is now! The communication between your partners becomes more fluent and you master your transportation.

solutions web

An expertise in transport

We help you to realize your projects. Our mission is to deliver relevant and flexible e-solutions for a digital supply chain. You benefit from a customised solution.

An international tool

You get a transportation management system multilingual and available in 35 countries in Europe. Our web systems are developed for international freight transportation and for all business sectors.

RECEIVE OUR NEWSLETTERS

Transport solutions for manufacturers, distributors and logistics providers

DES SOLUTIONS TRANSPORT DÉDIÉES À LA PERFORMANCE DE VOS FLUX

Cinatis est une plateforme collaborative en mode SaaS (software-as-a-service) qui booste la performance transport des industriels, des distributeurs et des prestataires logistiques.

La digitalisation de la Supply Chain est votre atout pour améliorer la fidélisation client, optimiser les flux logistiques et réduire vos coûts de transport. Notre logiciel transport en mode cloud centralise les données opérationnelles en provenance et à destination des partenaires (transporteurs, logisticiens, clients, fournisseurs…). Vous collaborez efficacement avec votre écosystème et vous assurez la transparence de vos processus logistiques.

solutions web

La solution collaborative Cinatis répond à nos enjeux à l’aide d’une solution omnicanal rassemblant les acteurs d’une Supply Chain complexe au sein d’une même interface. Nous informons nos magasins en temps réel, et augmentons ainsi l’efficacité des points de vente.

Cinatis est un outil d’exécution simple et efficace pour notre filiale Transport Cobitrans, combiné à une application Android utilisée quotidiennement par nos chauffeurs. Cinatis améliore la satisfaction de nos clients grâce au tracking temps réel et la notification par sms des livraisons.

La plateforme collaborative Cinatis est pour nous l’opportunité de développer des solutions commerciales nouvelles, collaboratives, évolutives, adaptables et bien sûr dématérialisées, pour mettre en relation via les canaux du web les différents acteurs, clients et opérateurs.

2500

Ordres de transport par jour

200

Expéditeurs actifs

35

Pays en Europe

outil collaboratif

Le transport connecté est votre force

La collaboration B2B et la dématérialisation des flux permettent d’affirmer vos avantages concurrentiels : création de valeurs clients, gains de productivité, opportunités de revenus et réduction des coûts logistiques. Notre application web et EDI pour le transport routier répond à ces enjeux.

Cinatis met à votre disposition la tour de contrôle multicanal de la chaîne transport. Vous améliorez votre performance, et celle de votre écosystème, par le biais d’échanges d’informations et de services partagés. Sur la plateforme collaborative Cinatis, chaque acteur de votre Supply Chain dispose de son propre espace adapté à ses besoins.

POURQUOI CHOISIR CINATIS ?

Une solution Full Web

Cinatis propose une solution transport, accessible sur le web et prête à l’emploi, pour un partage de l’information simple et rapide. Vous bénéficiez d’une expérience utilisateur unique et d’une prise en main simplifiée à l’aide d’une ergonomie intuitive.

Un portail collaboratif

Cinatis met à votre disposition un outil collaboratif dédié à la gestion du transport terrestre. L’uberisation de la chaîne logistique est en marche ! La communication entre vos partenaires devient plus fluide et  vous maîtrisez votre transport.

solutions web

Une expertise transport

Vous bénéficiez d’une conception produit et d’un accompagnement orientés métier. Notre mission est de vous livrer des e-solutions transport, flexibles et pertinentes selon votre activité, pour une supply chain digitale et performante.

Un outil international

Vous détenez un logiciel de gestion transport multilingue et disponible dans 35 pays en Europe. Nos systèmes web sont développés pour le transport de marchandises à l’International, et à tous les secteurs d’activité :  retail, agroalimentaire, automobile…

RECEVEZ NOS NEWSLETTERS

Le transport connecté est votre force !

Chaque jour, 200 expéditeurs communiquent 2500 ordres de transport sur Cinatis.